Perfect Animal Round
01-January 2010 to 31 December-2015
This is a list of archers who have shot the "perfect" Animal round in IFAA sanctioned events in which new world records are recognised, regardless of age group. Although many of the archers have shot the perfect score more than once. Only "the first time" that this score was shot is shown. Styles that did not shot a "perfect score" since 2010 are repeated from the "Pre Jan -2010" list.
Freestyle Limited Recurve (FS-R)
Professional Male
E. Hall USA 1986 WFAC F. Gandy USA 1986 WFAC
Freestyle Unlimited (FU)
Professional Male
O. Tjempeland NOR 2015 EFAC R. Bleyendaal NED 2013 EFAC
S. Rehr GER 2015 EFAC M. Springs SUI 2013 EFAC
J. Cox USA 2014 NAFAC N. Benade RSA 2012 WFAC
H. Barrientos USA 2014 WFAC Wet RSA 2012 WFAC
A. Roth GER 2014 WFAC T.Kalmaru WAL 2010 WFAC
J. Meyer USA 2014 WFAC B. Munson USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Marlow USA 2013 NAFAC G. Klawitter USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Harden USA 2013 NAFAC
Professional Female
I. Enthoven NED 2015 EFAC F. McClean CAN 2014 WFAC
U. Wiese GER 2015 EFAC S.Hottecke AAE 2010 WFAC
P. Pearce USA 2014 WFAC
Barebow compound ( BB-C)
Adult Male
B. Marshall USA 2000 NAFAC
Freestyle Limited compound (FS-C)
Adult Male
D. Hryn USA 1997 NAFAC
Cub Male
J. Rademan RSA 2000 WFAC D. Williams USA 1988 WFAC
Freestyle Unlimited (FU)
Veteran Male
J. Markey USA 2015 NAFAC D. DiMascio USA 2013 NAFAC
R. West USA 2015 NAFAC D. Townsend USA 2013 NAFAC
H. Willman GER 2015 EFAC T. Fuller USA 2013 NAFAC
G. Blesing AUS 2015 PRFAC R. Nacaxe BRA 2013 SAFAC
N. Benade RSA 2015 ARFAC D.Grade USA 2012 NAFAC
K. Jones USA 2014 EFAC J.C. Bradway USA 2012 NAFAC
S. van der Linde RSA 2014 WFAC V. Baker USA 2011 NAFAC
W. Young USA 2014 WFAC F.Kilchor SWI 2010 WFAC
D. Bucy USA 2014 WFAC J.van Stryp RSA 2010 WFAC
F. Pearson USA 2014 WFAC J. Maze USA 2010 NAFAC
L. Johnson USA 2014 WFAC
Veteran Female
B. Pearson USA 2014 WFAC B. Kouns USA 2004 WFAC
Adult Male
A. Ramirez USA 2015 NAFAC J. Cassady USA 2014 WFAC
S. Snider USA 2015 NAFAC V. Tonao BRA 2014 WFAC
B. Haniman USA 2015 NAFAC K. Putk EST 2014 WFAC
J. Pskowski USA 2015 NAFAC H. Engelbrecht RSA 2014 WFAC
K. Reinalter AUT 2015 EFAC A. Rodriguez USA 2013 NAFAC
T. Glaubrecht GER 2015 EFAC C. Deston USA 2013 NAFAC
U. Britschgi SWI 2015 EFAC P. Russell USA 2013 NAFAC
C. Paulsson SWE 2015 EFAC S. Eurich USA 2013 NAFAC
M. Rutonen FIN 2015 EFAC T. Marlow USA 2013 NAFAC
J. Metcalfe WAL 2015 EFAC A.L. De Colo BRA 2013 SAFAC
J. Burzle LIE 2015 EFAC C. Heinke GER 2013 EFAC
M. Friberg SWE 2015 EFAC J. Busies GER 2013 EFAC
A. Ekman SWE 2015 EFAC K. Gábor HUN 2013 EFAC
S. Johnson ENG 2015 EFAC K. Voggenberger AUT 2013 EFAC
S. Pratt AUS 2015 PRFAC L. Gautschi SUI 2013 EFAC
G. Sekhon AUS 2015 PRFAC A.Ramirez USA 2012 NAFAC
T. Cotton AUS 2015 PRFAC C.Hurn RSA 2012 WFAC
C. Tyson AUS 2015 PRFAC H.Brink RSA 2012 WFAC
T. Ashton AUS 2015 PRFAC J. Marlow USA 2012 NAFAC
C. Szanto AUS 2015 PRFAC J.Mitchell RSA 2012 WFAC
H. Brink RSA 2015 ARFAC L.Page NAM 2012 WFAC
H. Myburgh RSA 2015 ARFAC F. Ogden USA 2011 NAFAC
K. de Wet RSA 2015 ARFAC J. Bowersox USA 2011 NAFAC
W. Brett RSA 2015 ARFAC J. Reid USA 2011 NAFAC
R. Pretorius RSA 2015 ARFAC A. Pankonin USA 2010 NAFAC
C.L. Bee USA 2014 WFAC A.Szres GER 2010 WFAC
W. Smit RSA 2014 WFAC F. Pearson USA 2010 NAFAC
K. Hanley USA 2014 WFAC J. Harden USA 2010 NAFAC
K. Green USA 2014 WFAC L. Gonzalez USA 2010 NAFAC
D. Rae ENG 2014 WFAC M. Marlow USA 2010 NAFAC
S. Landberg RSA 2014 WFAC M. Springs SWI 2010 WFAC
L. Hetletved USA 2014 WFAC M.Bassler GER 2010 WFAC
G. Seckhon AUS 2014 WFAC S. Hughes USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Metcalfe ENG 2014 WFAC T.Pritt EST 2010 WFAC
S. McKenty CAN 2014 WFAC W.Gates RSA 2010 WFAC
Adult Female
H. Johnson USA 2015 NAFAC R. Klein USA 2014 WFAC
K. Tyson AUS 2015 PRFAC A. Ramirez USA 2013 NAFAC
A. Flock-Schmitt GER 2015 EFAC E. Ellery-Siaosi NZ 2013 PRFAC
E. Bee USA 2014 WFAC B. Pearson USA 2011 NAFAC
L. de Wet RSA 2014 WFAC M. White USA 2011 NAFAC
S. Pearce USA 2014 WFAC
Junior Male
E. Jacobowitz USA 2014 EFAC P.Fernando RSA 2012 WFAC
K. Brink RSA 2014 WFAC K.Brink RSA 2012 WFAC
R. Green USA 2014 WFAC H. Conradie RSA 2012 WFAC
C. Feterl USA 2014 WFAC R. Van Staden NAM 2012 WFAC
S. Zacharias LIE 2014 WFAC J.Marlow USA 2010 NAFAC
E. Jacobowitz USA 2013 NAFAC
Junior Female
C. Cox USA 2014 WFAC P. Klawitter USA 2012 NAFAC
G. Keiser USA 2014 WFAC D. Clark ENG 2011 NAFAC
S. Eurich USA 2013 NAFAC
Cub Male
I. de Wet RSA 2015 ARFAC T. Loots RSA 2011 ARFAC
T. Groom SCO 2013 EFAC J. Wilsenach RSA 2011 ARFAC
M. Leuschen GER 2013 EFAC J. de klerk RSA 2011 ARFAC
J. Knocker NZ 2013 PRFAC
Cub Female
S. van der Veen RSA 2014 WFAC K. Hetletved EST 2014 WFAC
Bowhunter Limited (BL)
Adult Male
R. Gentry USA 2006 WFAC
Bowhunter Unlimited (BU)
Veteran Male
G. Marrier USA 2009 NAFAC
Adult Male
D. Ormiston AUS 2015 PRFAC K. Kent EST 2013 EFAC
J. Flemming RSA 2015 ARFAC A. Wirth SUI 2013 EFAC
M. Jansen van Vuuren RSA 2015 ARFAC M. Welk AUS 2013 PRFAC
W. van Schalkwyk RSA 2014 WFAC R Chamberlain NAM 2013 ARFAC
T. van Niekerk RSA 2014 WFAC B. Posthumus-Meyjes RSA 2011 ARFAC
J. Human RSA 2014 WFAC K.Clarens RSA 2010 WFAC
Adult Female
J. Dohlhoff RSA 2014 WFAC B. van der Mewe NAM 2007 ARFAC
R. Landsberg RSA 2014 WFAC
Junior Male
P. Hearne AUS 2014 WFAC Jackson Engel NAM 2013 ARFAC